Review: Seduction of a Proper Lady by Kristabel Reed

Review: Seduction of a Proper Lady

by Kristabel Reed

Ravenous Publishing

Historical/Menage

 

I was recently introduced to Kristabel Reed when I hosted her on my blog for her title SEDUCTION OF MY PROPER WIFE and am I glad I did. SEDUCTION OF A PROPER LADY is a ménage set in the Regency era and if I thought Wife was hot, SEDUCTION OF A PROPER LADY is scorching.

Braeden and Ethan are lovers who are in need of a wife. They hire a matchmaker in the hopes of finding someone who will accept them both. They get tseductionofladyphotohat when they meet Laurel. Laurel looks like proper lady but inside she more than matches the passion. I loved how they seduced her not only physically but the subtle ways in the presents they left.

I just loved the subplot too. Laurel is also trying to help her best friend from a ruined reputation thanks to her father’s gambling debts.

I cannot wait to read more from Kristabel Reed.

BLURB

Lady Laurel Westfield had been brought up to be the most proper of ladies. But when Major Braedon Sinclair sets his sights on the young debutante, propriety is the last thing he wants from her! What’s a proper lady to do when she has two gentlemen who want her attentions- at the same time?

 

Leave a Reply

